WHERE CAN I PLAY?

2017 DELTA REGION CLUBS as of 2-17-2017
State Club Name Club Contact FName Club Contact LName City State Zip Club Email Club Website
ARKANSAS
AR American Fury Candice Jackson Jonesboro AR 72401 chjackson@rittermail.com
AR Arkansas Juniors Storm Leigh Kelley Walnut Ridge AR 72476 arkansasjuniorsstorm@gmail.com www.arkansasjrs.weebly.com
AR Arkansas Rebels Heather Hawk Palestine AR 72372 hhawk30@yahoo.com
AR Arkansas Slam Angela Burnside Paragould AR 72450 arkansasslam@gmail.com
AR Arkansas Stars Andreia Crawford Little Rock AR 72202 acrawford32@yahoo.com acrawford32@yahoo.com
AR Arkansas Volleyball Academy Jimmy Guthrie Jonesboro AR 72404 arkansasvolleyballacademy@gmail.com
AR Blue Crush James Sabella Mountain Home AR 72653 jamessabellalmcheney@hotmail.com
AR Brick City Juniors Carrie Barber Malvern AR 72104 brickcityvb@gmail.com
AR Buffalo Island Volleyball Club Scott Petznick Leachville AR 72438 petznickscott@gmail.com
AR Central Arkansas Shockers Tori Miller Greenbrier AR 72058 tori@teamsoftomorrow.com
AR Central Arkansas Volleyball Brandie Sanders Austin AR 72007 centralarvolleyball@gmail.com http://centralarkansasvolleyball.weebly.com/
AR Charleston Volleyball Club Dawn Rainwater Charleston AR 72933 tigerjovball@gmail.com
AR Club G1 Teresa Torix Mena AR 71953 menaclubg1@gmail.com
AR Club Net Beverly Snyder Bentonville AR 72712 vbcoachbev@yahoo.com clubnetvolleyball.com
AR Club Siloam Springs Jessica Pinkerton Siloam Springs AR 72761 ladypantherpride1@gmail.com
AR Club Velocity Mona Jones Greenwood AR 72936 theblindwoman@cox.net
AR Code Blue VBC Shirley Iriana Little Rock AR 72201 codebluevbc@yahoo.com
AR Conway Juniors Angela Walls Conway AR 72034 conwayjuniors@gmail.com
AR Crittenden Club Todd Pedersen Marion AR 72364 toddpedersen@comcast.net
AR Crowleys Ridge Aces Kisha Clayton Paragould AR 72450 acesvolleyball@outlook.com
AR CSVB Savage Volleyball Dominique Savage North Little Rock AR 72117 savage_dominique@yahoo.com
AR Delta Referee DE Admin Jonesboro AR 72401 reg@deltavolleyball.net
AR Delta Region Staff Joe Williams Jonesboro AR 72401 com@deltavolleyball.net www.deltavolleyball.net
AR Extreme Slam Jeffrey Pratt Harrison AR 72602 jeff@extremevolleyball.net extremevolleyball.net
AR Fatchmo Volley Eric Everson Little Rock AR 72207 info@fatchmovolley.com fatchmovolley.com
AR Faulkner County Juniors VBC Brooks Ruhman Plumerville AR 72127 hoops042@gmail.com
AR Fearsome Volleyball Club Meredith Fear Searcy AR 72149 fearsomeVBC@gmail.com
AR Fort Smith Junior V B C Travis Stephens Fort Smith AR 72917 fsjdirector@gmail.com fortsmithjuniors.com
AR HollenBall Juniors Marissa Hollenbaugh Greenbrier AR 72058 hollenbaughmarissa@yahoo.com www.hollenballjrs.wix.com/home
AR Hot Springs Force Lanette Stineman Hot Springs AR 71901 hotspringsforce@gmail.com
AR Hot Springs Heat Jamie Gann Hot Springs AR 71901 bjrandall0318@att.net
AR Hot Springs Slammers Carla Long Hot Springs AR 71913 carlalong1966@gmail.com
AR Lakeside Volleyball Club Dan McDonough Hot Springs AR 71901 sarman1@mac.com
AR LC Juniors Laura Park Lonoke AR 72086 lau5370@aol.com
AR Little Rock Juniors Bj Golden Little Rock AR 72211 admin@lrjuniors.com www.lrjuniors.com
AR Mid South Volleyball Emily Burns Marion AR 72364 midsouthvolleyball@gmail.com
AR Natural Disasters Brianna Flickinger Mountain Home AR 72653 naturaldisastorsvb@gmail.com
AR Newport Nitros Natalie Martin Newport AR 72112 nhyman@newportschools.org
AR Next Level Volleyball Academy Brian Kuklinski Springdale AR 72764 NLvolleyballacademy@gmail.com
AR Ozark Juniors Volleyball Evgeniya Lingenfelter Fayetteville AR 72704 ozarkjuniors.com
AR Paris Juniors Volleyball Club Jaime Jackson Paris AR 72855 parisjuniors2018@gmail.com
AR Rock City Juniors Lorri Beasley Maumelle AR 72113 lorrijb1218@sbcglobal.net
AR Saline County Chaos Steve Loibner Benton AR 72018 sloibner@aol.com chaosvolleyball.org
AR Saline County Juniors Phillip Rye Benton AR 72019 philliprye@philliprye.com
AR Sherwood Synergy Valery Abernathy Sherwood AR 72120 vabernarthy1099@pcssd.org
AR Southside Sting Suzanne Rains Batesville AR 72501 suzanne.fincham@yahoo.com
AR Southwest Christian Volleyball Scott Walthall Little Rock AR 72204 srwalthall@juno.com
AR Spa City Juniors Tina Moore Lonsdale AR 72087 tmoore@flcobras.com
AR Suns Volleyball Club Kristy Bayer Russellville AR 72812 kbayer@atu.edu
AR Total Impact VBC Tiffany Gant Helena AR 72342 totalimpactvbc@gmail.com
AR UCenArk Men Reid Malone Conway AR 72035 ucamensvball@gmail.com https://siva.usetopscore.com/t/university-of-central-arkansas-1
AR Vilonia United Volleyball Brandi Johns Vilonia AR 72173 brandi.johns@viloniaschools.org viloniaunited.weebly.com
MISSISSIPPI
MS Desoto Legacy Volleyball Club David Culver Olive Branch MS 38654 davidculver.dlv@gmail.com desotolegacyvolleyballclub.com
MS Infinity Volleyball Academy Jennifer Hazelwood Madison MS 39110 jenny@infinityvba.com infinityvba.com
MS Jackson Boom Winston Ford Madison MS 39110 winstonford@gmail.com d-yo-org
MS Lady Blazers V B Club Mary Waldran Southaven MS 38671 mwaldran4@comcast.net
MS Level Elite-Miss Jrs & Shoals Attack Tina Seals Columbus MS 39701 levelelitevolleyball@gmail.com www.levelelitesports.com
MS Memphis Shock Wave Melissa Guy Olive Branch MS 38654 lisguy80@yahoo.com www.leaguelineup.com/msvc
MS Mississippi Sea Rogues Nick Seymour Greenville MS 38701 searogues@gmail.com
MS Mississippi Velocity Volleyball Club Rita Sharpe Canton MS 39046 Rita.sharpe@gmail.com velocity-volleyball.com
MS MS Volleyball Anna Stephens Jackson MS 39236 astephens@msvolleyball.com www.msvolleyball.com
MS Oxford Premier Volleyball Club Kacie Hengler Oxford MS 38655 opvckacie@gmail.com oxfordvolleyballclub.com
MS Southern Storm Volleyball Club David Davis Nesbit MS 38651 stormvolleyball@ymail.com
MS Tupelo Jrs. Keith Haney Corinth MS 38834 tupelojuniors1@gmail.com tupelojuniors.com
TENNESSEE
TN Jackson Juniors Phylis Anyango Bells TN 38006 nyangi72@gmail.com http://jacksonjuniors.com
TN Memphis Juniors Volleyball Assn. Danis Fuelling Cordova TN 38088 danis@memphisjuniors.com www.memphisjuniors.com
TN Memphis Metro Volleyball Juraj Okolicany Cordova TN 38088 director@memphisvolleyball.com www.memphisvolleyball.com
TN Memphis Volleyball Academy In-Sik Hwang Memphis TN 38177 ihwang@cbu.edu memphisvbacademy.com
TN Paris TN Juniors Ross Steelman Paris TN 38242 info@parisvolleyballclub.com parisvolleyballclub.com
TN Premier GVC Curtis Bell Memphis TN 38134 premiersfc@gmail.com psfclub.com
TN Purple Aces Volleyball Club Todd Sheppard Milan TN 38358 sheppard@milanssd.org
TN Viper Volleyball Club Eric Bouchoc Collierville TN 38017 eric@viper-training.com www.viper-training.com
TN West TN Waves Todd Humphry Henderson TN 38340 thumphry@fhu.edu